• Home
  • Events
  • Qualifying Pioneer #1 @ Good Games Box Hill

Qualifying Pioneer #1 @ Good Games Box Hill
Good Games Box Hill
19th April, 2024, 10:30am

Event Details

Entry Fee: $25 AUD
Season: Cycle Seven - Sydney
Format: Pioneer
Type: Qualifying
Date: April 19, 2024
Start time: 10:30 AM
Store: Good Games Box Hill



Brett Girvan


Address: g1/975 Whitehorse Rd, Box Hill VIC 3128, Australia

Event Description

๐——๐—”๐—ง๐—˜: 20/4/24

๐—ฅ๐—˜๐—š๐—œ๐—ฆ๐—ง๐—ฅ๐—”๐—ง๐—œ๐—ข๐—ก: 10am

START ๐—ง๐—œ๐— ๐—˜: 10:30am

๐—˜๐—ก๐—ง๐—ฅ๐—ฌ ๐—™๐—˜๐—˜: $25

๐—™๐—ข๐—ฅ๐— ๐—”๐—ง: Pioneer, Swiss Rounds, Top 8 Cut

๐—ฅ๐—˜๐—Ÿ: Competitive

๐—–๐—”๐—ฃ๐—”๐—–๐—œ๐—ง๐—ฌ: 100

๐—ฃ๐—ฅ๐—œ๐—ญ๐—˜๐—ฆ *scaled on attendance*

๐‘ป๐’๐’‘ 32: "Springleaf Drum (Non-Foil) Promo

๐‘ป๐’๐’‘ 8: "Goblin Guide" (Non-Foil) Promoย 

๐‘พ๐’Š๐’๐’๐’†๐’“: "Goblin Guide" (Foil Promo)

Prizes scale on attendance.

Top 32 are guaranteed an Explore for attendance, however in the event of more than a 32 player attendance, our best effort will be made to ensure that all participants receive an Explore promo.


Store Qualifiers will be run at Competitive Rules Enforcement Level. This means that you will be required to register a deck list for the event. You can find out about ๐— ๐—ฎ๐—ด๐—ถ๐—ฐ ๐˜๐—ผ๐˜‚๐—ฟ๐—ป๐—ฎ๐—บ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐˜ ๐—ฟ๐˜‚๐—น๐—ฒ๐˜€ ๐—ต๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐—ฒ.


๐——๐—ฒ๐—ฐ๐—ธ๐—น๐—ถ๐˜€๐˜๐˜€ ๐—ฎ๐—ฟ๐—ฒ ๐—ฅ๐—ฒ๐—พ๐˜‚๐—ถ๐—ฟ๐—ฒ๐—ฑ ๐—ณ๐—ผ๐—ฟ ๐˜๐—ต๐—ถ๐˜€ ๐—ฒ๐˜ƒ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐˜, ๐—ฝ๐—น๐—ฒ๐—ฎ๐˜€๐—ฒ ๐—ฏ๐—ฒ ๐—ฝ๐—ฟ๐—ฒ๐—ฝ๐—ฎ๐—ฟ๐—ฒ๐—ฑ ๐˜๐—ผ ๐—ต๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ฑ ๐˜†๐—ผ๐˜‚๐—ฟ๐˜€ ๐—ฏ๐—ฒ๐—ณ๐—ผ๐—ฟ๐—ฒ ๐˜๐—ต๐—ฒ ๐—ฒ๐˜ƒ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐˜ ๐˜€๐˜๐—ฎ๐—ฟ๐˜๐˜€.

๐˜ฟ๐™€๐˜พ๐™†๐™‡๐™„๐™Ž๐™ ๐™๐™Š๐™๐™ˆ: https://decklist.org/

๐—ก๐—˜๐—ช ๐—ฃ๐—Ÿ๐—”๐—ฌ๐—˜๐—ฅ๐—ฆ:

Please be aware that you require a Wizardโ€™s account to play in all Magic the Gathering events at Good Games Box Hill

๐—ฌ๐—ผ๐˜‚ ๐—ฐ๐—ฎ๐—ป ๐˜€๐—ถ๐—ด๐—ป ๐˜‚๐—ฝ ๐—ณ๐—ผ๐—ฟ ๐—ผ๐—ป๐—ฒ ๐—ต๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐—ฒ:


ANZ Magic Super Series